Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$99.00ONLINE ATLANTA LEGIT AGENT NIGHT - Showcase to 3 Atlanta Agencies!

Wed, May 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT2 spots left

$99.00ONLINE LEGIT AGENT NIGHT - Showcase to 3 NYC Agencies!

Mon, May 17 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$99.00ONLINE LEGIT AGENT NIGHT - Showcase to 3 NYC Agencies!

Tue, May 25 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Client Orientation

Tue, May 25 1pm ET / 10am PT

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Client Orientation

Thu, Jun 10 1pm ET / 10am PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.