Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$30.00NEW NYC Office! ONLINE SEMINAR with SUSAN TOLER WALTERS, OWNER/AGENT, STW TALENT - ATLANTA & NYC -6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Aug 5 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with MATT REDMOND, LEGIT Agent, DGRW 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Aug 5 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with NICOLE WICHINSKY, Legit Agent, Stewart Talent 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Aug 5 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTOnly a few spaces left

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with HARRIET BASS, Casting Director, Harriet Bass Casting 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues ONE on ONE

Wed, Aug 5 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$69.00ONLINE ADVANCED VOICE OVER INTENSIVE with Jessica Felrice, HEAD of VO, KMR - 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

Wed, Aug 5 7pm ET / 4pm PTSold Out!

$189.00ONLINE- 3 WEEK INTRO TO VOICEOVER with PAUL LIBERTI 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Thu, Aug 6 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$209.004-Week ONLINE VIDEO GAME Voice Over Class with Bryant Falk, V/O Producer/Audio Engineer, Abacus Entertainment 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Thu, Aug 6 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$49.00ONLINE INDIE FILM/TV INTENSIVE with Award Winning Film Director/Creator MISHA CALVERT! - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Thu, Aug 6 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$79.00NEW! Online Film/Television Intensive with AARON SCHOONOVER, Casting Professional - FIRST TIME GUEST!

Fri, Aug 7 4pm ET / 1pm PTSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with BRANDON COHEN, BAC TALENT 2pm ET, 11am PT

SIDES ONE ON ONE WITH A READER

Sat, Aug 8 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.