Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$30.00MEDIA CHECK-UP with MARGARET EMORY, SW ARTISTS

Sat, Dec 5 1pm ET / 10am PT

$99.00New! 2 Week ADVANCED Online VOICE OVER Class with Rebecca Yarsin, Casting Director, House Casting / Rebecca Yarsin Casting

Sat, Dec 5 1pm ET / 10am PTSold Out!

$99.00New! 2 Week Online VOICE OVER Class with Lisa Fischoff, Casting Director, Broadcasters

Mon, Dec 7 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTOnly a few spaces left

$30.00Online SEMINAR with EVE BATTAGLIA CSA, Casting Director, Eve Battaglia Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Dec 9 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT3 spots left

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Dec 10 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$49.00ONLINE COMMERCIAL Intensive with Rebecca Yarsin, Casting Director, House Casting / Rebecca Yarsin Casting

Fri, Dec 11 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$30.00Online SEMINAR with DOUG KESTEN, Commercial Agent, KMR - New to Agency!

Q&A/Mini Interviews ONE on ONE

Sat, Dec 12 12pm ET / 9am PTSold Out!

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Tue, Dec 15 11am ET / 8am PT

$35.00Online SEMINAR with JERRY KALLARAKKAL, Agent, A3 Artists Agency (formerly Abrams Artists)

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Wed, Dec 16 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00Online SEMINAR with ALBERT BRAMANTE, Agent/Owner, Emerging Talent

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Dec 16 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00$30 Holiday Gift Certificate

Thu, Dec 31 10am ET / 7am PT

$50.00$50 Holiday Gift Certificate

Thu, Dec 31 10am ET / 7am PT

$100.00$100 Holiday Gift Certificate

Thu, Dec 31 10am ET / 7am PT

$189.00INTRO TO COMMERCIAL VOICEOVER - 3 Week Online Class with V/O Pro PAUL LIBERTI

Mon, Jan 4 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT1 spot left

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.