Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$99.00New! 2 Week ADVANCED Online VOICE OVER Class with Angela Mickey, Casting Director, Liz Lewis Casting

Mon, Jun 21 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Client Orientation

Wed, Jun 23 1pm ET / 10am PT

$30.00Online SEMINAR with RJ Magee, Casting Director, RJ Magee Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs One on One

Mon, Jun 28 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$349.00ONLINE 5 Week VIDEO GAME VOICE-OVER Character Building Class with V/O Pro Paul Liberti

Thu, Jul 1 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTOnly a few spaces left

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Client Orientation

Thu, Jul 1 11am ET / 8am PT

$39.00Online SEMINAR with DAVID ELLIOTT, Commercial Agent, Buchwald

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Fri, Jul 9 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACI LYNN LUTHY, OWNER/Agent, BonaFide & Emerging Artists - NEW NY AGENCY!

Q&A/Commercial Copy or Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.