Special Events

$39.00ONLINE Power Marketing for Voice Over Actors with Jean-Marc Berne, V/O Coach and Marketing Expert - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Tue, Jun 2 6pm ET / 3pm PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE NETWORK TELEVISION INTENSIVE with Jack Bowdan, Casting Associate - 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Wed, Jun 3 4pm ET / 1pm PTSold Out!

$54.00ONLINE CLASS- BOOKING CO-STARS FROM SELFTAPES - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Fri, Jun 5 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE 2 WEEK INTRO to FILM & TV Class with Devin Shacket - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Sat, Jun 6 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE ADV VOICE OVER INTENSIVE with Jessica Felrice, HEAD of VO, KMR - 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Sun, Jun 7 7pm ET / 4pm PTSold Out!

$59.00ONLINE TV/Film Intensive with Allison Kirschner, Casting Associate, Gayle Keller Casting - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Mon, Jun 8 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$62.00ONLINE FEATURE FILM/TV Intensive with Rachel Goldman, Barden/Schnee Casting - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Thu, Jun 11 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$169.00ONLINE INTRO TO CONTEMPORARY COMMERCIAL VOICE-OVER - 3 Week V/O Class with working Voice Actor Paul Liberti - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Fri, Jun 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.