Intensives

0 comments

Special Events

$39.00ONLINE Power Marketing for Voice Over Actors with Jean-Marc Berne, V/O Coach and Marketing Expert - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Tue, Jun 2 6pm ET / 3pm PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE NETWORK TELEVISION INTENSIVE with Jack Bowdan, Casting Associate - 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Wed, Jun 3 4pm ET / 1pm PTSold Out!

$54.00ONLINE CLASS- BOOKING CO-STARS FROM SELFTAPES - 2pm ET / 11am PT

Fri, Jun 5 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE 2 WEEK INTRO to FILM & TV Class with Devin Shacket - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Sat, Jun 6 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$69.00ONLINE ADV VOICE OVER INTENSIVE with Jessica Felrice, HEAD of VO, KMR - 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Sun, Jun 7 7pm ET / 4pm PTSold Out!

$59.00ONLINE TV/Film Intensive with Allison Kirschner, Casting Associate, Gayle Keller Casting - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Mon, Jun 8 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$62.00ONLINE FEATURE FILM/TV Intensive with Rachel Goldman, Barden/Schnee Casting - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Thu, Jun 11 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$169.00ONLINE INTRO TO CONTEMPORARY COMMERCIAL VOICE-OVER - 3 Week V/O Class with working Voice Actor Paul Liberti - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Fri, Jun 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.

About the Author

Follow me


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}