Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$39.00Online SEMINAR with DAVID ELLIOTT, Commercial Agent, Buchwald

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Fri, Jul 9 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$49.00New! Online SEMINAR with Ross Silver, Agent, A3 Artists Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$49.00Online SEMINAR with JED ABRAHAMS, Agent, KMR-Kazarian/Measures/Ruskin & Associates

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Jul 13 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00Online SEMINAR with MARIUS BARGIELSKI, Agent/Owner, Metropolis Artists Agency - MAA

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jul 14 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.