Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$349.005 Week ONLINE ADVANCED VoiceOver Tune Up - For the Working Voice Actor! with V/O Pro Paul Liberti

Thu, Oct 1 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$79.00ONLINE TV INTENSIVE with Michael Rios, Associate Casting Director, Bowling/Miscia Casting

Thu, Oct 1 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$30.00Online Seminar with PHILIP CASSESE, Commercial Agent, Stewart Talent NY

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Thu, Oct 1 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$89.00ONLINE LEGIT AGENT NIGHT - Showcase to 3 NYC Agencies!

Fri, Oct 2 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Fri, Oct 2 10am ET / 7am PT

$30.00MEDIA CHECK-UP WITH MARGARET EMORY, SW ARTISTS

Sat, Oct 3 1pm ET / 10am PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.