Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$79.00NEW! Online Film/Television Intensive with AARON SCHOONOVER, Casting Professional - FIRST TIME GUEST!

Fri, Aug 7 4pm ET / 1pm PTSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with BRANDON COHEN, BAC TALENT 2pm ET, 11am PT

SIDES ONE ON ONE WITH A READER

Sat, Aug 8 2pm ET / 11am PTSold Out!

$79.00ONLINE TV INTENSIVE with Josy Rodriguez, Assoc. CD, Bowling/Miscia Casting 9am ET

Sat, Aug 8 9am ET / 6am PTSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Aug 10 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$104.00AC EXCLUSIVE! ONLINE TV INTENSIVE with Kim Miscia, Head CD, Bowling/Miscia Casting - 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Mon, Aug 10 6pm ET / 3pm PTSold Out!

$189.00ONLINE- 3 WEEK INTRO TO VOICEOVER with PAUL LIBERTI

Mon, Aug 10 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$189.00ONLINE INTRO TO ANIMATION VOICE-OVER - 3 Week V/O Class with Darren Dunstan, Casting Director/Voice Director, 4K Media

Mon, Aug 10 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PTSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with EDDIE RABON, Agent, Take 3 Talent at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues or Songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Aug 11 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Tue, Aug 11 10am ET / 7am PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.