Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Legit Agent NightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Friday, February 26th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

ShutterSchmack Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Val Borovinskiy Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

Philippe Regard Photography

Acting Classes New York — Voice-Over

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Friday, February 19, 2016


Saturday, February 20, 2016


Wednesday, February 24, 2016


Sunday, February 28, 2016


Monday, February 29, 2016


Thursday, March 3, 2016


Saturday, March 5, 2016


Tuesday, March 15, 2016


Tuesday, March 22, 2016


Thursday, March 24, 2016


Saturday, April 2, 2016


Monday, April 4, 2016


Thursday, April 7, 2016


Friday, April 8, 2016


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.