Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Print ConnectionPRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, April 17th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Michael Levy Photography

Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Voice-Over

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015


Monday, May 4, 2015


Tuesday, May 5, 2015


Wednesday, May 6, 2015


Thursday, May 7, 2015


Tuesday, May 12, 2015


Wednesday, May 13, 2015


Friday, May 15, 2015


Saturday, May 16, 2015


Wednesday, May 27, 2015


Thursday, May 28, 2015


Tuesday, June 2, 2015


Friday, June 5, 2015


Saturday, June 6, 2015


Monday, June 15, 2015


Tuesday, June 23, 2015


Monday, July 20, 2015


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.