Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
CommercialsCOMMERCIAL CONNECTION

with 5 TOP NY Commercial Agents/CD's ALL in 1 Evening! ON-CAMERA!
Tuesday, January 17th at 7:00pm
This fabulous opportunity to spend the evening with 5 INCREDIBLE commercial casting directors and agents can't be missed!
Click here for additional info


Ted Ely Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

InterAct

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

Special Events New York — Commercials & Print

Acting Seminars New YorkActors Connection regularly offers special events and intensives in all areas of showbusiness with some of NY's top industry professionals. These special events are led by industry guests that will not only improve your audition technique, but also provide a fantastic way to showcase your talent. You'll learn skills and tricks of the trade that you won't find in even the best acting schools New York. Actors Connection-"we open doors."

Sunday, January 22, 2017


Tuesday, January 24, 2017


Sunday, January 29, 2017


Saturday, February 4, 2017


Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Monday, February 13, 2017


Friday, February 24, 2017


Saturday, February 25, 2017


Saturday, March 4, 2017


Friday, April 7, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.