Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
CommercialsCOMMERCIAL CONNECTION

with 5 TOP NY Commercial Agents/CD's ALL in 1 Evening! ON-CAMERA!
Tuesday, January 17th at 7:00pm
This fabulous opportunity to spend the evening with 5 INCREDIBLE commercial casting directors and agents can't be missed!
Click here for additional info


Daisy Rey Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

InterAct

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Ted Ely Photography

Acting Classes New York — Film

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Monday, January 23, 2017


Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Sunday, January 29, 2017


Monday, January 30, 2017


Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Thursday, February 2, 2017


Wednesday, February 8, 2017


Thursday, February 9, 2017


Friday, February 10, 2017


Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Friday, February 17, 2017


Thursday, February 23, 2017


Monday, February 27, 2017


Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Thursday, March 2, 2017


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.