Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Homeland4 Week Film/TV Audition Technique

with Judy Henderson, legendary CD and 2 Legit Agents!

Starts Friday, April 25th at 7pm
Now CASTING the Showtime TV series HOMELAND! Work with one of the TOP 20 CD's in the US on your film/TV technique with a final showcase to TWO Top NY Talent Agents! Click here for additional info


Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots


Chia Messina Photography

Bill Strong Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

Acting Classes New York — Commercials & Print

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Monday, April 21, 2014


Wednesday, April 23, 2014


Thursday, April 24, 2014


Friday, April 25, 2014


Tuesday, April 29, 2014


Friday, May 2, 2014


Saturday, May 3, 2014


Friday, May 9, 2014


Saturday, May 10, 2014


Thursday, May 15, 2014


Saturday, May 17, 2014


Wednesday, May 21, 2014


Friday, May 30, 2014


Saturday, May 31, 2014


Monday, July 7, 2014

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.