Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Print ConnectionPRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, August 14th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Michael Levy Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Commercials & Print

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Wednesday, August 5, 2015


Friday, August 7, 2015


Saturday, August 8, 2015


Wednesday, August 12, 2015


Thursday, August 13, 2015


Friday, August 14, 2015


Monday, August 24, 2015


Wednesday, August 26, 2015


Friday, September 11, 2015


Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Wednesday, September 16, 2015


Saturday, September 26, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.