Seminars

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACEY GOLDBLUM, Commercial Agent, KMR 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 13 6:30pm

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with DIANA DOUSSANT, Agent, Leading Artists 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jul 17 6:30pm

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with JED ABRAHAMS, Agent, KMR-Kazarian/Measures/Ruskin & Associates - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Jul 22 6:30pmSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACI LYNN LUTHY, OWNER/Agent, Bona Fide Artists - NEW AGENCY! 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy or Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Sat, Jul 25 2:00pm

$35.00ONLINE SEMINAR with PAUL REISMAN, Agent/Partner, A3 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 27 5:30pmSold Out!

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with GINA MANFREDI, Agent, DDO Artists Agency 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Tue, Jul 28 2:00pm

$30.00ONLINE SEMINER with LA BASED CINDY SCHOONOVER, ERIS TALENT AGENCY 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A and Monologues or Sides with a Reader

Wed, Jul 29 6:30pm

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CAROLE INGBER, Owner/Agent, Ingber & Associates 6pm ET/3pm PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Thu, Jul 30 6:00pm

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.