Intensives

0 comments

Special Events

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with PAUL REISMAN, Agent/Partner, Abrams Artists 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues ONE on ONE

Mon, Jun 22 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with EDDIE RABON, Agent, Take 3 Talent at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues or Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Jun 24 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with ANTHONY AIELLO, Personal Manager, One Entertainment 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jun 24 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with ASHLEY MARSHALL, Casting Director, Beth Melsky Casting - 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Thu, Jun 25 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with ALBERT BRAMANTE, Agent/Owner, Emerging Talent 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jun 26 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with JACKIE GUBOW, NEW Agent, Professional Artists Agency 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Jun 29 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.

About the Author

Follow me


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}