Special Events

$25.00 Online Seminar with CAITLYN DOWDY, Agent, Bella Agency 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Mini Interviews ONE on ONE

Fri, Jun 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$20.00ONLINE BUSINESS OF ACTING SEMINAR with STEVE STANCATO

Sat, Jun 13 2pm ET / 11am PT

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACEY GOLDBLUM, Commercial Agent, KMR 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Tue, Jun 16 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT2 spots left

$49.00ONLINE Feature FILM/TV INTENSIVE with Rebecca Birstock, Chrystie Street Casting - 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Wed, Jun 17 7pm ET / 4pm PTSold Out!

$99.00ONLINE ADVANCED FILM/TV INTENSIVE with Christine Kromer, CD, Kromer Casting - 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Wed, Jun 17 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$35.00ONLINE SEMINAR with MELISSA BORMANN, Agent, CESD 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jun 17 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with DUSTIN FLORES, Agent, The Mine 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Monologues OR Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jun 18 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with ANNA FATICA, Legit Agent, DGRW 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jun 18 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT3 spots left

$25.00ONLINE SEMINAR with DIANA DOUSSANT, Agent, Leading Artists 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jun 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTOnly a few spaces left

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.