Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$119.00CHICAGO CONNECTION WEEKEND- ONLINE!

Fri, Nov 6 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACI LYNN LUTHY, OWNER/Agent, Bona Fide Artists - NEW NY AGENCY!

Q&A/Commercial Copy or Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Sat, Nov 7 2pm ET / 11am PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Nov 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Dec 10 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.