Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACEY GOLDBLUM, Agent, KMR - New Commercial Office!

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Sat, Oct 10 1pm ET / 10am PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with KATIE MURPHY, Agent, CO-OWNER, Pantera/Murphy The Agency 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Oct 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$35.00Online SEMINAR with JERRY KALLARAKKAL, Agent, A3 Artists Agency (formerly Abrams Artists)

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Wed, Oct 14 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00Online SEMINAR with INGRID FRENCH, OWNER/Personal Manager, Ingrid French Management

Q&A/Commercial Copy OR Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Thu, Oct 15 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$349.00AUDIO BOOKS - Narrator/Author Connection! 5 Week ONLINE V/O Class with V/O Pro Paul Liberti and a top NY Audible Author

Mon, Oct 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.