Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$49.00New! Online SEMINAR with Ross Silver, Agent, A3 Artists Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, May 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$35.00New! Online SEMINAR with BRIDGET MCCARTHY, Agent, Henderson/Hogan Talent Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, May 20 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with KATIE MURPHY, Agent, CO-OWNER, Pantera/Murphy The Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, May 24 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$39.00Online SEMINAR with JENEVIEVE BREWER, Personal Manager, Jenevieve Brewer Talent Management

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Tue, May 25 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group - Bi-Coastal Agency!

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, May 26 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$39.00Online SEMINAR with MARILYNN SCOTT MURPHY, Agent/Owner, Professional Artists Agency

Q&A/Monos/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, May 27 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.