Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$30.00Online SEMINAR with DENISE ROMAN DIXON, Personal Manager, CMA Entertainment

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Mon, Nov 23 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with JACLYN HERGOTT, Agent, 10 MGMT - CHICAGO

Q&A/SIDES ONE on ONE

Mon, Nov 30 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with KATIE MURPHY, Agent, CO-OWNER, Pantera/Murphy The Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Nov 30 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00Online SEMINAR with JENNA WINNETT, Agent, Boals, Winnett & Associates

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Dec 3 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00MEDIA CHECK-UP with MARGARET EMORY, SW ARTISTS

Sat, Dec 5 1pm ET / 10am PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.