Classes - Intensives - Special Events

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Apr 29 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$30.00$30 Gift Certificate

Fri, Dec 31 10am ET / 7am PT

$50.00$50 Gift Certificate

Fri, Dec 31 11am ET / 8am PT

$100.00$100 Gift Certificate

Fri, Dec 31 12pm ET / 9am PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.