Classes - Intensives - Special Events

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Mon, Oct 26 10am ET / 7am PT

$49.00Online Advanced VOICE OVER MASTERCLASS with Diakeim Lyles, Independent Casting Director

Tue, Oct 27 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTOnly a few spaces left

$30.00Online SEMINAR with DOUG KESTEN, Commercial Agent, KMR - New to Agency!

Q&A/Mini Interviews ONE on ONE

Sat, Oct 31 12pm ET / 9am PT

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Wed, Nov 4 2pm ET / 11am PT

$119.00CHICAGO CONNECTION WEEKEND- ONLINE!

Fri, Nov 6 7pm ET / 4pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with TRACI LYNN LUTHY, OWNER/Agent, Bona Fide Artists - NEW NY AGENCY!

Q&A/Commercial Copy or Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Sat, Nov 7 2pm ET / 11am PTOnly a few spaces left

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with NAOMI KOLSTEIN, Personal Manager, Bohemia Group - BICOASTAL OFFICE

Q&A/Sides with a Reader OR Songs/ONE on ONE

Tue, Nov 10 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

$349.00New! ONLINE 5 Week VIDEO GAME VOICE-OVER Character Building Class with V/O Pro Paul Liberti

Thu, Nov 12 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PTSold Out!

FreeFREE ONLINE SEMINAR- New Actor Orientation

Fri, Nov 13 3pm ET / 12pm PT

$30.00ONLINE SEMINAR with CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Nov 19 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.