New! 2 Day ADVANCED Online VOICE OVER WEEKEND EVENT with James Murray, Partner/Voiceover, A3 Artists Agency

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 2pm ET / 11am PT

Price: $189.00

Here's your chance to work with this top voiceover agent and partner at A3 Artists Agency.

In this two day advanced online VO class, James will give you the tools you need to connect and make firm committed choices to BOOK more voice-over jobs! You'll work on a variety of V/O commercial copy that he will be providing.

James will review what needs to be improved, as well as the positive traits that would help you fit into this exciting market!

Please note this class meets:

Saturday, March 13 and Sunday, March 14 from 2pm - 4pm ET / 11am - 1pm PT

James Murray

James Murray, Partner, A3 Artists Agency

Veteran agent James Murray heads the voice-over division at A3 Artists Agency where he works extensively across commercial, television animation, feature animation, interactive, narration, promos, audiobooks, and TV affiliates and radio imaging.

During the span of his career, James’ focus in television and feature animation has led him to represent the leads in hit shows and feature-length animated films for some of today’s largest networks, streamers, and studios. After initially joining the agency’s New York City team in 2008, James relocated to Los Angeles in 2014 to helm the voice-over department and grow the team. A native of the Empire State, he graduated from the State University of New York College at Cortland.

Meets

Saturday, March 13, 20212:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 20212:00 pm

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.