Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
CommercialsCOMMERCIAL CONNECTION

with 5 TOP NY Commercial Agents/CD's ALL in 1 Evening! ON-CAMERA!
Tuesday, January 17th at 7:00pm
This fabulous opportunity to spend the evening with 5 INCREDIBLE commercial casting directors and agents can't be missed!
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Daisy Rey Photography

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

InterAct

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

Ted Ely Photography

NYCastings.com

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York — Theater

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Monday, January 23, 2017


Tuesday, January 24, 2017


Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Thursday, January 26, 2017


Friday, January 27, 2017


Sunday, January 29, 2017


Monday, January 30, 2017


Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Thursday, February 2, 2017


Friday, February 3, 2017


Saturday, February 4, 2017


Monday, February 6, 2017


Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Wednesday, February 8, 2017


Thursday, February 9, 2017


Monday, February 13, 2017


Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Wednesday, February 15, 2017


Thursday, February 16, 2017


Friday, February 17, 2017


Tuesday, February 21, 2017


Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Thursday, February 23, 2017


Friday, February 24, 2017


Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Thursday, March 2, 2017


Monday, March 6, 2017


Tuesday, March 7, 2017


Wednesday, March 8, 2017


Thursday, March 16, 2017


Friday, March 17, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.