Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
printconn2PRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, February 24th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Clinton B Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

InterAct

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

NYCastings.com

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York — Film

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Thursday, March 2, 2017


Monday, March 6, 2017


Tuesday, March 7, 2017


Wednesday, March 8, 2017


Thursday, March 9, 2017


Friday, March 10, 2017


Monday, March 13, 2017


Tuesday, March 14, 2017


Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Thursday, March 16, 2017


Friday, March 17, 2017


Saturday, March 18, 2017


Monday, March 20, 2017


Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Wednesday, March 22, 2017


Thursday, March 23, 2017


Friday, March 24, 2017


Monday, March 27, 2017


Tuesday, March 28, 2017


Wednesday, March 29, 2017


Thursday, March 30, 2017


Friday, March 31, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.