Sign in

TV ShowsFILM & Primetime TV Festival - ON CAMERA!

Showcase to 6 TOP NY CD's & Agents All in ONE DAY! AM Session

Saturday, December 5th at 10:45am
Our biggest and most popular event! SHOWCASE to EIGHT INCREDIBLE Agents and Casting Directors who focus on Film and Primetime all in one jam-packed morning!
Click here for additional info

Seminar Prices:
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month

Daisy Rey Photography

Val Borovinskiy Photography

Maria Panina Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our "classes" tab for a list of acting classes in New York City. Acting seminars New York.

If you're taking 6 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our NEW 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 56.

Monday, November 30, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Monday, December 21, 2015

Monday, January 4, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Friday, January 8, 2016

Monday, January 11, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.