Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
SpotlightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Friday, January 30th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Maria Wilson Photography

Jeffrey Mosier Photography

Michael Levy Photography

City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Arthur Cohen Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Ben Esner Photography

Wall2WallReels

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our "classes" tab for a list of acting classes in New York City. Acting seminars New York.

If you're taking 6 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our NEW 1 Month Unlimited Seminar Package-Only $249 a month.

Monday, December 22, 2014


Monday, January 5, 2015


Tuesday, January 6, 2015


Wednesday, January 7, 2015


Thursday, January 8, 2015


Friday, January 9, 2015


Sunday, January 11, 2015


Monday, January 12, 2015


Tuesday, January 13, 2015


Wednesday, January 14, 2015


Thursday, January 15, 2015


Friday, January 16, 2015


Tuesday, January 20, 2015


Wednesday, January 21, 2015


Thursday, January 22, 2015


Friday, January 23, 2015


Monday, January 26, 2015


Tuesday, January 27, 2015


Wednesday, January 28, 2015


Thursday, January 29, 2015


Friday, January 30, 2015


Monday, February 2, 2015


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.