Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
SlateACTING FOR FILM & TV: The Super Four

4 Week On-Camera Class with Dani Super, CD/Producer/Audition and On Set Coach, Dani Super Casting

Starts Tuesday, Sept. 2nd at 11am
Work with top NY CD Dani Super on the 4 genres that Film/TV actors encounter in auditions and on-set in this 4 Week On-Camera Class!
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Maria Wilson Photography

Jeffrey Mosier Photography

Michael Levy Photography

City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Arthur Cohen Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Ben Esner Photography

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our "classes" tab for a list of acting classes in New York City. Acting seminars New York.

If you're taking 6 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our NEW 1 Month Unlimited Seminar Package-Only $249 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 80.

Tuesday, September 2, 2014


Wednesday, September 3, 2014


Thursday, September 4, 2014


Friday, September 5, 2014


Monday, September 8, 2014


Tuesday, September 9, 2014


Wednesday, September 10, 2014


Thursday, September 11, 2014


Friday, September 12, 2014


Saturday, September 13, 2014


Monday, September 15, 2014


Tuesday, September 16, 2014


Wednesday, September 17, 2014


Thursday, September 18, 2014


Friday, September 19, 2014


Monday, September 22, 2014


Tuesday, September 23, 2014


Wednesday, September 24, 2014


Thursday, September 25, 2014


Friday, September 26, 2014


Monday, September 29, 2014

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.