Sign in


SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!

Thursday, October 27th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info

Seminar Prices:
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month

The Headshot Truck



ShutterSchmack Photography

AC Kids and Teens

Ted Ely Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 56.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.