Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Print ConnectionPRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, August 14th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Panina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Michael Levy Photography

City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Arthur Cohen Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our "classes" tab for a list of acting classes in New York City. Acting seminars New York.

If you're taking 6 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our NEW 1 Month Unlimited Seminar Package-Only $249 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 72.

Friday, July 31, 2015


Saturday, August 1, 2015


Monday, August 3, 2015


Tuesday, August 4, 2015


Wednesday, August 5, 2015


Thursday, August 6, 2015


Friday, August 7, 2015


Monday, August 10, 2015


Tuesday, August 11, 2015


Wednesday, August 12, 2015


Thursday, August 13, 2015


Friday, August 14, 2015


Monday, August 17, 2015


Tuesday, August 18, 2015


Wednesday, August 19, 2015


Thursday, August 20, 2015


Friday, August 21, 2015


Saturday, August 22, 2015


Monday, August 24, 2015


Tuesday, August 25, 2015


Wednesday, August 26, 2015


Thursday, August 27, 2015


Friday, August 28, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.