Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
HomelandON-CAMERA TELEVISION INTENSIVE

with Kimberly Graham, Associate CD, Judy Henderson Casting

Wednesday, April 30th at 7pm
Here's your opportunity to work ON-CAMERA with one of NY's Top CD's who is currently casting with Judy Henderson the third season of the Emmy award winning hit Showtime series HOMELAND! Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$199 a month


City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Arthur Cohen Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Ben Esner Photography

Bill Strong Photography

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our "classes" tab for a list of acting classes in New York City. Acting seminars New York.

If you're taking 6 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our NEW 1 Month Unlimited Seminar Package-Only $199 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 64.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014


Thursday, April 24, 2014


Saturday, April 26, 2014


Monday, April 28, 2014


Tuesday, April 29, 2014


Wednesday, April 30, 2014


Thursday, May 1, 2014


Friday, May 2, 2014


Monday, May 5, 2014


Tuesday, May 6, 2014


Wednesday, May 7, 2014


Thursday, May 8, 2014


Friday, May 9, 2014


Monday, May 12, 2014


Tuesday, May 13, 2014


Wednesday, May 14, 2014


Thursday, May 15, 2014


Friday, May 16, 2014


Monday, May 19, 2014


Tuesday, May 20, 2014


Thursday, May 22, 2014


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.