Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Legit Agent NightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Wednesday, June 29th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Philippe Regard Photography

InterAct

Carol Weinberg Headshots

AC Kids and Teens

Ted Ely Photography

ShutterSchmack Photography

NYCastings.com

Daisy Rey Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

City Headshots

Figjam Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with
our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Showing 1 - 50 of 53.

Monday, June 27, 2016


Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Wednesday, June 29, 2016


Thursday, June 30, 2016


Friday, July 1, 2016


Tuesday, July 5, 2016


Wednesday, July 6, 2016


Thursday, July 7, 2016


Friday, July 8, 2016


Monday, July 11, 2016


Wednesday, July 13, 2016


Thursday, July 14, 2016


Friday, July 15, 2016


Saturday, July 16, 2016


Monday, July 18, 2016


Tuesday, July 19, 2016


Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Thursday, July 21, 2016


Friday, July 22, 2016


Monday, July 25, 2016


Tuesday, July 26, 2016


Wednesday, July 27, 2016


Thursday, July 28, 2016


Monday, August 1, 2016


Tuesday, August 2, 2016


Wednesday, August 3, 2016


Thursday, August 4, 2016


Tuesday, August 9, 2016


Wednesday, August 10, 2016


Thursday, August 11, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.