Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
voconnVOICE-OVER CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY V/O Agents all in ONE Night!


Wednesday, September 27th at 7pm
Our VO Connection is a MUST for all voice-over actors currently seeking agency representation or wanting to bump up to a new career level.
Click here for additional info


#actorsconnection

Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Voiceover

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017


Thursday, September 28, 2017


Wednesday, October 4, 2017


Friday, October 13, 2017


Saturday, October 14, 2017


Tuesday, October 17, 2017


Tuesday, October 24, 2017


Wednesday, October 25, 2017


Thursday, November 2, 2017


Friday, November 3, 2017


Saturday, November 11, 2017


Friday, November 17, 2017


Monday, November 20, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.