Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
printconn2PRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Thursday, June 1st at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Voiceover

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Saturday, June 3, 2017


Wednesday, June 7, 2017


Friday, June 9, 2017


Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Monday, June 19, 2017


Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Wednesday, July 5, 2017


Friday, July 7, 2017


Thursday, July 13, 2017


Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.