Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
SpotlightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Friday, February 27th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Michael Levy Photography

Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Jeffrey Mosier Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Monday, March 9, 2015


Monday, March 16, 2015


Wednesday, March 18, 2015


Monday, March 23, 2015


Saturday, March 28, 2015


Monday, March 30, 2015


Tuesday, March 31, 2015


Thursday, April 2, 2015


Tuesday, April 7, 2015


Thursday, April 9, 2015


Friday, April 10, 2015


Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Thursday, April 16, 2015


Friday, May 1, 2015


Wednesday, May 6, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.