Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
ForeverAdvanced On-Camera PRIMETIME TELEVISION MAIN EVENT

with SUZANNE RYAN, Casting Director - Now Casting the new hit TV series FOREVER!

Saturday, December 6th at 11am
Don't miss this RARE opportunity to meet and work with legendary casting director Suzanne Ryan who is currently casting the new hit TV series FOREVER and just finished casting CBS's UNFORGETTABLE!
Click here for additional info


Wall2WallReels

Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Jeffrey Mosier Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Monday, December 1, 2014


Monday, December 8, 2014


Thursday, December 11, 2014


Saturday, December 13, 2014


Sunday, December 14, 2014


Monday, December 15, 2014


Tuesday, December 16, 2014


Wednesday, December 17, 2014


Friday, December 19, 2014


Tuesday, January 6, 2015


Thursday, January 8, 2015


Friday, January 9, 2015


Wednesday, January 14, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.