Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Voice Over ConnectionVOICE-OVER CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY V/O Agents all in ONE Night!


Tuesday, April 7th at 7pm
Our VO Connection is a MUST for all voice-over actors currently seeking agency representation or wanting to bump up to a new career level.
Click here for additional info


Michael Levy Photography

Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Monday, March 30, 2015


Tuesday, March 31, 2015


Thursday, April 2, 2015


Tuesday, April 7, 2015


Thursday, April 9, 2015


Friday, April 10, 2015


Monday, April 13, 2015


Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Wednesday, April 15, 2015


Thursday, April 16, 2015


Friday, April 17, 2015


Wednesday, April 22, 2015


Wednesday, April 29, 2015


Thursday, April 30, 2015


Friday, May 1, 2015


Monday, May 4, 2015


Wednesday, May 6, 2015


Thursday, May 7, 2015


Friday, May 15, 2015


Saturday, May 16, 2015


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.