Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Legit Agent NightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Friday, September 25th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Panina Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Thursday, September 3, 2015


Friday, September 11, 2015


Saturday, September 12, 2015


Monday, September 14, 2015


Tuesday, September 15, 2015


Wednesday, September 16, 2015


Thursday, September 17, 2015


Wednesday, September 23, 2015


Thursday, September 24, 2015


Monday, September 28, 2015


Tuesday, September 29, 2015


Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Wednesday, October 7, 2015


Saturday, October 17, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.