Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
CommercialsCOMMERCIAL CONNECTION

with 4 TOP NY Commercial Agents/CD's ALL in 1 Evening! ON-CAMERA!
Starts Wednesday, October 8th at 7:00pm
This fabulous opportunity to spend the evening with 4 INCREDIBLE commercial casting directors and agents can't be missed!
Click here for additional info


Ben Esner Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Jeffrey Mosier Photography

Arthur Cohen Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Monday, November 3, 2014


Monday, November 10, 2014


Tuesday, November 11, 2014


Wednesday, November 12, 2014


Monday, November 17, 2014


Monday, December 1, 2014


Monday, December 8, 2014


Tuesday, January 6, 2015


Thursday, January 8, 2015


Friday, January 9, 2015

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.