Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
printconn2PRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Thursday, August 24th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Clapit

Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Showing 1 - 50 of 81.

Monday, August 21, 2017


Tuesday, August 22, 2017


Wednesday, August 23, 2017


Thursday, August 24, 2017


Saturday, August 26, 2017


Monday, August 28, 2017


Tuesday, August 29, 2017


Wednesday, August 30, 2017


Tuesday, September 5, 2017


Wednesday, September 6, 2017


Thursday, September 7, 2017


Saturday, September 9, 2017


Monday, September 11, 2017


Tuesday, September 12, 2017


Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Thursday, September 14, 2017


Friday, September 15, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.