Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Print ConnectionPRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, May 13th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

ShutterSchmack Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

Philippe Regard Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Showing 1 - 50 of 80.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016


Wednesday, May 4, 2016


Thursday, May 5, 2016


Friday, May 6, 2016


Saturday, May 7, 2016


Monday, May 9, 2016


Wednesday, May 11, 2016


Thursday, May 12, 2016


Friday, May 13, 2016


Saturday, May 14, 2016


Monday, May 16, 2016


Wednesday, May 18, 2016


Thursday, May 19, 2016


Friday, May 20, 2016


Saturday, May 21, 2016


Monday, May 23, 2016


Tuesday, May 24, 2016


Wednesday, May 25, 2016


Thursday, May 26, 2016


Tuesday, May 31, 2016


Wednesday, June 1, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.