Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
voconnVOICE-OVER CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY V/O Agents all in ONE Night!


Thursday, December 14th at 7pm
Our VO Connection is a MUST for all voice-over actors currently seeking agency representation or wanting to bump up to a new career level.
Click here for additional info


todd estrin photography

#richardrossi

Michael Levy Photography

NYCastings.com

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

Ben Esner Photography

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

 Shutter Schmack

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Showing 1 - 50 of 81.

Monday, December 18, 2017


Tuesday, December 19, 2017


Wednesday, December 20, 2017


Tuesday, January 2, 2018


Wednesday, January 3, 2018


Thursday, January 4, 2018


Saturday, January 6, 2018


Sunday, January 7, 2018


Monday, January 8, 2018


Tuesday, January 9, 2018


Wednesday, January 10, 2018


Thursday, January 11, 2018


Friday, January 12, 2018


Saturday, January 13, 2018


Monday, January 15, 2018


Tuesday, January 16, 2018

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.