Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
Legit Agent NightLEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Tuesday, August 30th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

InterAct

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

Carol Weinberg Headshots

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Ted Ely Photography

Philippe Regard Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Showing 1 - 50 of 89.

Friday, July 29, 2016


Saturday, July 30, 2016


Monday, August 1, 2016


Tuesday, August 2, 2016


Wednesday, August 3, 2016


Thursday, August 4, 2016


Saturday, August 6, 2016


Monday, August 8, 2016


Tuesday, August 9, 2016


Wednesday, August 10, 2016


Thursday, August 11, 2016


Monday, August 15, 2016


Tuesday, August 16, 2016


Wednesday, August 17, 2016


Thursday, August 18, 2016


Saturday, August 20, 2016


Monday, August 22, 2016


Tuesday, August 23, 2016


Wednesday, August 24, 2016


Thursday, August 25, 2016


Monday, August 29, 2016


Tuesday, August 30, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.