Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
printconn2PRINT CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY Print Agents all in ONE Night!


Friday, February 24th at 7pm
Take advantage of exploring the print world with this AMAZING opportunity to meet and interview with 5 top NY print agents all in ONE night!
Click here for additional info


Daisy Rey Photography

Clinton B Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

InterAct

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Monday, February 27, 2017


Wednesday, March 1, 2017


Thursday, March 2, 2017


Saturday, March 4, 2017


Monday, March 6, 2017


Wednesday, March 8, 2017


Thursday, March 9, 2017


Monday, March 13, 2017


Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Saturday, March 18, 2017


Tuesday, March 21, 2017


Wednesday, March 22, 2017


Friday, March 24, 2017


Tuesday, March 28, 2017


Saturday, April 1, 2017


Tuesday, April 4, 2017


Wednesday, April 5, 2017


Thursday, April 6, 2017


Monday, April 10, 2017


Monday, April 17, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.