Sign in

TV ShowsFILM & Primetime TV Festival - ON CAMERA!

Showcase to 6 TOP NY CD's & Agents All in ONE DAY! AM Session

Saturday, December 5th at 10:45am
Our biggest and most popular event! SHOWCASE to EIGHT INCREDIBLE Agents and Casting Directors who focus on Film and Primetime all in one jam-packed morning!
Click here for additional info

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Panina Photography

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Figjam Headshots

City Headshots

Maria Wilson Photography

Val Borovinskiy Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

Acting Classes New York

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing Acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices - giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes. List of acting classes New York City.

Showing 1 - 50 of 94.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Friday, December 4, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Monday, December 7, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Monday, January 4, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.