Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
LEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Monday, April 24 at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Clinton B Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Daisy Rey Photography

Special Events New York — TV

Acting Seminars New YorkActors Connection regularly offers special events and intensives in all areas of showbusiness with some of NY's top industry professionals. These special events are led by industry guests that will not only improve your audition technique, but also provide a fantastic way to showcase your talent. You'll learn skills and tricks of the trade that you won't find in even the best acting schools New York. Actors Connection-"we open doors."

Showing 1 - 20 of 41.

Monday, April 24, 2017


Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Wednesday, April 26, 2017


Thursday, April 27, 2017


Tuesday, May 2, 2017


Wednesday, May 3, 2017


Thursday, May 4, 2017


Saturday, May 6, 2017


Monday, May 8, 2017


Tuesday, May 9, 2017


Wednesday, May 10, 2017


Thursday, May 11, 2017


Saturday, May 13, 2017


Monday, May 15, 2017


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.