Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
LEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Monday, February 26th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Clinton B Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Special Events New York

Acting Seminars New YorkActors Connection regularly offers special events and intensives in all areas of showbusiness with some of NY's top industry professionals. These special events are led by industry guests that will not only improve your audition technique, but also provide a fantastic way to showcase your talent. You'll learn skills and tricks of the trade that you won't find in even the best acting schools New York. Actors Connection-"we open doors."

Showing 1 - 20 of 54.

Friday, February 23, 2018


Saturday, February 24, 2018


Sunday, February 25, 2018


Monday, February 26, 2018


Tuesday, February 27, 2018


Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Thursday, March 1, 2018


Friday, March 2, 2018


Saturday, March 3, 2018


Monday, March 5, 2018


Wednesday, March 7, 2018


Saturday, March 10, 2018

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.