Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
voconnVOICE-OVER CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY V/O Agents all in ONE Night!


Wednesday, September 27th at 7pm
Our VO Connection is a MUST for all voice-over actors currently seeking agency representation or wanting to bump up to a new career level.
Click here for additional info


Clinton B Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Special Events New York

Acting Seminars New YorkActors Connection regularly offers special events and intensives in all areas of showbusiness with some of NY's top industry professionals. These special events are led by industry guests that will not only improve your audition technique, but also provide a fantastic way to showcase your talent. You'll learn skills and tricks of the trade that you won't find in even the best acting schools New York. Actors Connection-"we open doors."

Showing 1 - 20 of 66.

Friday, September 22, 2017


Sunday, September 24, 2017


Monday, September 25, 2017


Tuesday, September 26, 2017


Wednesday, September 27, 2017


Thursday, September 28, 2017


Monday, October 2, 2017


Wednesday, October 4, 2017


Thursday, October 5, 2017


Saturday, October 7, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.