Seminars

$35.00PAUL REISMAN, Agent, Abrams Artists

Q&A/Monologues ONE on ONE

Tue, Dec 17 6:30pm

$30.00JIM DALY, Legit Agent, bloc NYC

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Dec 18 6:30pm

$30.00BRIDGET MCCARTHY, Junior Agent, Henderson/Hogan Talent Agency - NEW TO AGENCY!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Dec 18 7:00pm

$30.00ASHLEY LANDAY, Agent, KMR-Kazarian/Measures/Ruskin & Associates

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Dec 19 6:30pm

FreeFREE SEMINAR - LOS ANGELES: TO GO OR NOT TO GO

That is the question asked by most actors at some point in their careers! In this information filled seminar, you'll have ALL of your questions and concerns addressed regarding opportunities in Los Angeles for you and your career.

Thu, Dec 19 4:00pm

$30.00CAROLINE SINCLAIR, Casting Director, Caroline Sinclair Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Mon, Jan 6 6:30pm

$30.00DANNY PRATHER, OWNER/Agent, Hudson Artists Agency

Q&A/Sides with a reader or songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Jan 7 7:00pm

$30.00CYNTHIA KATZ, Agent, Gotham Talent Agency

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Wed, Jan 8 7:00pm

$35.00BRETT RIGBY, Agent, Carlton, Goddard and Freer Talent

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jan 9 7:00pm

$30.00INGRID FRENCH, OWNER/Personal Manager, Ingrid French Management

Q&A/Commercial Copy OR Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Thu, Jan 9 6:30pm

$30.00LYNNE JEBENS, Agent, The Krasny Office

Q&A/Monologues or Songs ONE on ONE

Fri, Jan 10 6:30pm

$30.00MARGARET EMORY, Agent, SW Artists -- EXPANDING Legit Client Roster!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Fri, Jan 10 7:00pm

$30.00STACYE MAYER, Commercial Agent, Paradigm

Q&A/Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Mon, Jan 13 6:30pm

$30.00JEREMY LEINER, Legit Agent, TOP Bi-Coastal Talent Agency!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jan 16 6:30pm

$30.00EVE BATTAGLIA CSA, Casting Director, Eve Battaglia Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jan 17 7:00pm

$30.00STEPHANIE PERCOCO, Assistant Casting Director, Adrienne Stern Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jan 24 7:00pm

$30.00OPENING NYC Office! SUSAN TOLER WALTERS, OWNER/AGENT, STW TALENT - ATL & NYC -NEW GUEST!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Feb 5 7:00pm

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.