Seminars

$30.00CYNTHIA KATZ, Agent, Gotham Talent Agency

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Jun 18 7:00pm

$30.00JENEVIEVE BREWER, Personal Manager, Jenevieve Brewer Talent Management

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jun 19 7:00pm3 spots left

$30.00ANDREW BURRILL, Talent Manager, Bohemia Group - BICOASTAL MANAGER- FIRST TIME GUEST!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader OR Songs/ONE on ONE

Thu, Jun 20 6:30pm

$30.00EVE BATTAGLIA CSA, Casting Director, Eve Battaglia Casting

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Fri, Jun 21 7:00pmSold Out!

$30.00 Chase Theibault, VICE PRESIDENT/Managing Partner/Agent, UGA TALENT

Q&A/Sides with a Reader or Commercial Copy ONE on ONE

Fri, Jun 21 6:30pm

$30.00RITA POWERS, Casting Director, Rita Powers Casting Group

Q&A/Commercial Copy One on One

Fri, Jun 21 7:00pmOnly a few spaces left

$30.00BRETT RIGBY, Agent, Carlton, Goddard and Freer Talent

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Jun 24 7:00pmSold Out!

$30.00IVAN MARTINOVIC, Casting Director/Producer - NEW GUEST!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader One on One

Mon, Jun 24 6:30pm

$30.00ANNA FATICA, Legit Agent, DGRW

Q&A/Sides with a Reader/Songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Jun 25 7:00pmSold Out!

$35.00PAUL REISMAN, Agent, Abrams Artists

Q&A/Monologues ONE on ONE

Tue, Jun 25 6:30pmOnly a few spaces left

$30.00IRENE CABRERA, Agent, DDO Artists Agency

Q&A/ Monologues or 16 bars of a Song

Wed, Jun 26 6:30pm

$30.00CRAIG HOLZBERG, Agent/Owner, Avalon Artists Group

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jun 27 7:00pm

$30.00MICHAEL W. RODRIGUEZ, OWNER/Head of Talent, The Roster Agency

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 1 7:00pm

$30.00JENNIFER KONAWAL, Personal Manager, Washington Square Films

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jul 3 6:30pmSold Out!

$30.00NAOMI KOLSTEIN, Personal Manager, Bohemia Group - BICOASTAL OFFICE

Q&A/Sides with a Reader OR Songs/ONE on ONE

Mon, Jul 8 6:30pm

$30.00INGRID FRENCH, Owner/Personal Manager, Ingrid French Management

Q&A/Commercial Copy OR Monologues ONE on ONE

Tue, Jul 9 7:00pm

$30.00RIKKY FISHBEIN, Agent/OWNER, The Hybrid Agency

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Thu, Jul 11 6:30pm

$30.00NICOLE WICHINSKY, Legit Agent, Stewart Talent - NEW TO AGENCY!

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Tue, Jul 16 6:30pm

$30.00JULIA ROSENBERG, Associate Casting Director, Brette Goldstein Casting - FIRST TIME GUEST!

Q&A/Sides with a Reader ONE on ONE

Wed, Jul 17 6:30pm

$30.00ALEX BUTLER, Agent, Henderson/Hogan Talent Agency

Q&A/Monologues/Songs ONE on ONE

Thu, Jul 18 6:30pm

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.