Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
voconnVOICE-OVER CONNECTION

Meet FIVE Top NY V/O Agents all in ONE Night!


Wednesday, May 24th at 7pm
Our VO Connection is a MUST for all voice-over actors currently seeking agency representation or wanting to bump up to a new career level.
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

NYCastings.com

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York — Theater

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Thursday, May 25, 2017


Tuesday, May 30, 2017


Wednesday, May 31, 2017


Thursday, June 1, 2017


Friday, June 2, 2017


Monday, June 5, 2017


Tuesday, June 6, 2017


Wednesday, June 7, 2017


Thursday, June 8, 2017


Friday, June 9, 2017


Monday, June 12, 2017


Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Thursday, June 15, 2017


Friday, June 16, 2017


Saturday, June 17, 2017


Tuesday, June 20, 2017


Thursday, June 22, 2017


Monday, June 26, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Thursday, June 29, 2017


Wednesday, July 5, 2017


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.