Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
LEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Monday, June 26th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Seminar Prices:
Single-$30
5 Pack-$140
10 Pack-$260
1 Month Unlimited-$249 a month


Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

NYCastings.com

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Ben Esner Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Chia Messina Photography

DK Headshots

Acting Seminars New York — Film

cheap acting classes New York CityEvery day of the week you'll find valuable acting seminars with talent agents, casting directors and other industry pros here at Actors Connection. Browse through our calendar of New York acting seminars below to find great career opportunities. If you're looking for more, be sure to peruse our Classes tab at the top of this page for a list of acting classes in New York City.

If you're taking 8 or more seminars a month, SAVE MONEY with our 1-Month Unlimited Seminar Package for only $249 a month.

Thursday, June 22, 2017


Friday, June 23, 2017


Monday, June 26, 2017


Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Thursday, June 29, 2017


Wednesday, July 5, 2017


Thursday, July 6, 2017


Friday, July 7, 2017


Saturday, July 8, 2017


Monday, July 10, 2017


Tuesday, July 11, 2017


Wednesday, July 12, 2017


Thursday, July 13, 2017


Friday, July 14, 2017


Monday, July 17, 2017


Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Wednesday, July 19, 2017


Thursday, July 20, 2017


Monday, July 24, 2017


Tuesday, July 25, 2017


Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Thursday, July 27, 2017


Tuesday, August 1, 2017


Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.