ATLANTA TEEN CLASS: The Character and YOU with Alicia Kelley

Friday, January 10, 2020, 6:30pm

Pay the $600.00 class fee in full.
Pay a deposit of $150.00 to secure a spot in this class.
The remaining balance is due two weeks before the first day of class.

Find the character through YOUR truth. 

"Acting is not about being someone different. It's finding the similarity in what is apparently different, then finding myself in there" - Meryl Streep 

Through exercises, voice and movement work, scene work, and on camera work, students will learn to trust who THEY are and what THEY bring to each character they audition for or get cast as. 

STUDENTS!  In this class you will:

- Find confidence in what YOU innately bring to the character 

-Relax into the work 

-Trust yourself 

-Bring authentic DEPTH to the character through YOUR truth 

-Stop trying to be what you think someone else is looking for and be YOURSELF in the work. 

Monthly Payment Option: $150 per month, payable by the first Thursday each month.

Meets

Thursday, January 16, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, February 13, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, February 20, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, February 27, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, March 5, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, March 19, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, April 2, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, April 9, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, April 16, 20206:30 pm
Thursday, April 23, 20206:30 pm

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.