Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
LEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Monday, February 26th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


todd estrin photography

#bradleolyon

Michael Levy Photography

NYCastings.com

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

Ben Esner Photography

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Theater

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Thursday, March 1, 2018


Friday, March 2, 2018


Monday, March 5, 2018


Monday, March 12, 2018


Tuesday, March 13, 2018


Thursday, March 15, 2018


Saturday, March 17, 2018


Sunday, March 18, 2018


Monday, March 19, 2018


Tuesday, March 20, 2018


Thursday, March 22, 2018


Wednesday, March 28, 2018


Tuesday, April 3, 2018


Wednesday, April 4, 2018


Thursday, April 5, 2018


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.