Sign in

FEATURED EVENT
LEGIT AGENT NIGHT-ON-CAMERA

SHOWCASE to 4 TOP NY Legit Agents and 1 CD ALL in 1 NIGHT!


Monday, June 26th at 7pm
Looking for representation? These 5 HUGE industry giants will be focusing on your talents for legit (film, TV and theater) work.
Click here for additional info


Peter Carrier Photography

Guido Venitucci Photography

Clinton B Photography

NYCastings.com

Ben Esner Photography

Sean Turi Photography & Productions

Figjam

AC Kids and Teens

ShutterSchmack Photography

The Headshot Truck

DK Headshots

Chia Messina Photography

Maria Wilson Photography

Acting Classes New York — Film

Acting Classes New YorkPursuing acting in New York City? Actors Connection prides itself on offering the best acting classes at the most affordable prices, giving you the most bang for your buck. Check out our current classes below. Use the links above to choose from Commercials & Print, Film, Hosting & Industrials, Television, The Biz, Theater and Voice-Over classes.

Thursday, June 22, 2017


Monday, June 26, 2017


Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Thursday, June 29, 2017


Thursday, July 6, 2017


Monday, July 10, 2017


Tuesday, July 11, 2017


Wednesday, July 12, 2017


Thursday, July 13, 2017


Monday, July 17, 2017


Tuesday, July 18, 2017


Wednesday, July 19, 2017


Friday, July 21, 2017


Monday, July 24, 2017


Tuesday, July 25, 2017


Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Monday, July 31, 2017


Tuesday, August 1, 2017


Wednesday, August 2, 2017


Thursday, August 3, 2017


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The following disclaimer is provided specifically at the request of and in accordance with SAG/AFTRA: Seminars or classes are for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent or casting director.